Staff Directory

Cathedral School Faculty and Staff

Back to Cathedral Academics

Msgr Patrick Brennan

Pastor

Mrs. Amy Biggs

Principal

abiggs@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Jennifer Overbay Business Manager

joverbay@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Susan Hatley Administrative Assistant

shatley@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Fernanda De Clercq Receptionist

fdeclercq@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Jim Russell Maintenance

jrussell@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Joanne Cavill Pre-Kindergarten

jcavill@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Sarah Cadoza Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

scardoza@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Kate Gobel Kindergarten Teacher

kgobel@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Stacy Murphy Kindergarten Assistant, Director of Extended Care

smurphy@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Stephanie McCoy 1st Grade a.m. / Assistant Principal p.m.

1stgrade@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Gabi Kilkenny 1st Grade p.m.

1stgrade@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Andrea Martin 2nd Grade

amartin@cathedral-or.org

Miss Natalie Mecham 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant, PM Extended Care

nmecham@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Ingrid Trachtenbarg 3rd Grade

itrachtenbarg@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Lacey Odenthal 3rd Grade Assistant, PM Extended Care

lodenthal@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Mindy Pesicek 4th Grade

mpesicek@cathedral-or.org

Miss Alex Hart 5th Grade

ahart@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Holly Ficklin 8th Grade, Middle School Math

hficklin@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Megan Aguon 6th Grade, Middle School Social Science

maguon@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Mitch Overley 7th Grade, Middle School Language Arts

moverley@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Katy Muth 6th Grade, Middle School Math

moverley@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Brock Burns 8th Grade, Middle School Science

bburns@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Shelby Walker Spanish Specialist

swalker@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Joe Nadalsky P.E. and Health Specialist

jnadalsky@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Barb English Music Specialist and Religion Liasion

benglish@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Cindy Glenn Media Specialist

cglenn@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Lisa Jensen Art Specialist

ljensen@cathedral-or.org

Miss Hanna Joyce 1st Grade Instructional Assistant, AM Extended Care

hjoyce@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Tracy Niedermeyer 4th and 5th Grade Instructional Assistant, PM Extended Care

tniedermeyer@cathedral-or.org