Staff Directory

Cathedral School Faculty and Staff

Back to Cathedral Academics

Msgr Gerard O’Connor Rector
Mrs. Amy Biggs Principal

abiggs@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Katy Muth Assistant Principal

kmuth@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Susan Hatley Administrative Assistant

shatley@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Anne McCarthy Business Office

amccarthy@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Kiki Hanover Marketing and Development Coordinator

khanover@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Jim Russell Maintenance

jrussell@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Joanne Cavill Pre-Kindergarten

jcavill@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Fernanda De Clercq Pre-Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

fdeclercq@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Kate Gobel Kindergarten Teacher

kgobel@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Stacy Murphy Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

smurphy@cathedral-or.org

Miss Hanna Knouf 1st Grade

hknouf@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Molly Campbell 1st Grade Instructional Assistant

mcampbell@cathedral-or.org

Miss Megan McCool 2nd Grade

mmccool@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Sally Butzer 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

sbutzer@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Ingrid Trachtenbarg 3rd Grade

itrachtenbarg@cathedral-or.org

Miss Madison Dodson 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant

mdodson@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Lauren Anneberg 4th Grade

lanneberg@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Tracy Niedermeyer 4th & 5th Grade Instructional Assistant

tniedermeyer@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Sara Dalton 5th Grade

sdalton@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Lacey Odenthal Primary Instructional Assistant

lodentahl@cathedral-or.org

Miss EmmaLee Kuhlmann 6th Grade, 6th Grade Language Arts, Middle School Social Science

ekuhlmann@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Mitch Overley 7th Grade, 7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

moverley@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Dianna Flaig 8th Grade, Middle School Math

dflaig@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Austin Gray 8th Grade, Middle School Science

agray@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Katy Muth 7th and 8th Grade Math

kmuth@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Barb English Middle School Religion

benglish@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Shelby Walker Spanish Specialist

swalker@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Hedy Foley P.E. and Health Specialist

hfoley@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Wendy Goodwin Music Specialist

wgoodwin@cathedral-or.org

Miss Natalie Mecham Media Specialist

nmecham@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Nicole Selis Art Specialist

nselis@cathedral-or.org