Staff Directory

Cathedral School Faculty and Staff

Back to Cathedral Academics

Msgr Patrick Brennan Pastor
Mrs. Amy Biggs Principal

abiggs@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Jennifer Overbay Business Manager

joverbay@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Susan Hatley Administrative Assistant

shatley@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Fernanda De Clercq Receptionist, a.m. Extended Care

fdeclercq@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Jim Russell Maintenance

jrussell@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Joanne Cavill Pre-Kindergarten

jcavill@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Molly Campbell Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

mcampbell@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Kate Gobel Kindergarten Teacher

kgobel@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Stacy Murphy Kindergarten Assistant, Director of Extended Care

smurphy@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Gabi Kilkenny 1st Grade

gkilkenny@cathedral-or.org

Miss Sierra Rinier 1st Grade Instructional Assistant, a.m. Extended Care

srinier@cathedral-or.org

Miss Megan McCool 2nd Grade

mmccool@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Lacey Odenthal 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant, p.m. Extended Care

lodenthal@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Ingrid Trachtenbarg 3rd Grade

itrachtenbarg@cathedral-or.org

Miss Becca Larson 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant, p.m. Extended Care

blarson@cathedral-or.org

Ms. Lauren Anneberg 4th Grade

lanneberg@cathedral-or.org

Miss Sara Harrington 5th Grade

sharrington@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Tracy Niedermeyer 4th and 5th Grade Instructional Assistant, p.m. Extended Care

tniedermeyer@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Megan Aguon 6th Grade, Middle School Social Science

maguon@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Katy Muth 6th Grade, Middle School Math

kmuth@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Mitch Overley 7th Grade, Middle School Language Arts

moverley@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Holly Ficklin 8th Grade, Middle School Math

hficklin@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Brock Burns 8th Grade, Middle School Science

bburns@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Shelby Walker Spanish Specialist

swalker@cathedral-or.org

Mr. Joe Nadalsky P.E. and Health Specialist

jnadalsky@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Barb English Music Specialist and Religion Liasion

benglish@cathedral-or.org

Miss Natalie Mecham Media Specialist

nmecham@cathedral-or.org

Mrs. Lisa Jensen Art Specialist

ljensen@cathedral-or.org